contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

Long Island City

Mike makes stuff. Mostly involving words, notes, thoughts, and images. Also a podcast. Enjoy. 


Buy the Album

Hey there. I'm just getting the store up and running. If there's something that you don't see here which you think you'd be willing to throw money at me for, by all means, drop by the contact page and let me know. And hey, if $5 is too rich for your tastes but you want to show your love, feel free to drop by the donations page (link at the bottom left of this - and every - page) and drop a few cents in the bucket.   

Frankly, the fact that you're even on this page reading this makes you a hero in my book. Or the book I would be able to afford if more people were heroes like you. The book would be called "How to Pander More Subtly."  


MBMusic Jack in the Box.png
MBMusic Jack in the Box.png



Music from the podcast. Thanks for listening!

Get it!

If there's a song of mine that isn't in the album and you'd like a copy, let me know, I'd be happy to send it your way. 

Track Listing:

  1. No Woman No Poop
  2. I Understand (Recorded)
  3. I Heart New York
  4. The Problem of Change
  5. LHC
  6. The Recursive Blues
  7. MC Mr. Napkins Intro Music
  8. Lab Rat
  9. Kids These Days
  10. Brainfart
  11. Sirens
  12. Two Mycologists
  13. The Colorwheel
  14. I Understand (Live)